Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Department of Physics

Material Physics and Technology at Extreme Conditions - Laboratory of Crystallography - Prof. Dubrovinskaia

Print page

Awards and Fellowships

Elena Bykova: Laureate of the Emmy Noether Programme of the DFG 

Elena Bykova: awarded a Wallenberg Academy Fellow 2021 by the Knut and Alice Wallenberg Foundation and will be joining the University of Linköping, Sweden, to build her high-pressure laboratory.

Maxim Bykov: Laureate of the Emmy Noether Programme of the DFG 

Dominique Laniel: awarded a UK Research and Innovation (UKRI) Future Leaders Fellowship, and will be joining the School of Physics and Astronomy and the Centre for Science at Extreme Conditions (CSEC).

Natalia Dubrovinskaia: Invited as Guest Professor in the frame of the A.T. Larsson Foundation supported Guest Professor Program to the Department of Molecular Sciences, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU), Uppsala, Sweden (2021)

Natalia Dubrovinskaia: Appointed as Guest Professor for Advanced Functional Materials (since November 2019) Department of Physics, Chemistry and Biology (IFM), Linköping University, Sweden

Natalia Dubrovinskaia: Visiting professor Fellow at The Laboratory Géosciences Environnment Toulouse, Observatoire Midi-Pyrénées, France (2019)

Dominique Laniel: The Alexander-von-Humboldt Fellowship 2019 for two-year research on his project “High-pressure synthesis and crystal chemistry of novel ionic polynitrogen entities as the future's high energy density materials” (link)

Thomas Meier: The European High Pressure Research Group Award 2018 for his work on development of high-sensitivity NMR spectroscopy in diamond anvil cells at pressures of up to 90 GPa

Elena Bykova: Max-von-Laue Prize 2018, received from the German Crystallographic Society “for her exceptional contribution to the development of the methodology of ultra-high pressure crystallography and for discovery and structure solution of new polymorphs of iron compounds” (pdf)

Thomas Meier, Saiana Khandarkaeva and Leonid Dubrovinsky: Laureates of the German ‘Landmarks in the Land of Ideas’ competition 2018 (“Deutschland: Land der Ideen”) “for magnetic resonance imaging under high pressure” (pdf)

Natalia Dubrovinskaia and Leonid Dubrovinsky: Gregori Aminoff Prize in Crystallography 2017, received from the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences “for having developed new methodology for in situ-experimental determination of crystal structures subjected to extreme conditions of high temperature and pressure” (pdf)

Natalia Dubrovinskaia and Leonid Dubrovinsky: Doctor honoris causa (Dr. h. c.) from Linköping University, (Linköping, Sweden, 2014for research contribution of particular importance for Linköping University” (pdf)

Dr. Ines Collings: The Alexander-von-Humboldt Fellowship 2014 for two-year research on her project “Structure–property relationships in multiferroic metal–organic frameworks at high pressure” (link)

Dr. Huiyang Gou : The Alexander-von-Humboldt Fellowship 2011 for two-year research on his project “High-pressure high-temperature synthesis and investigations of transition metal tetra-borides and ternary boron-rich compounds” (link)

Natalia Dubrovinskaia: Heisenberg Professorship of Material Physics and Technology at Extreme Conditions 2011-2016 in the Excellence Program of the German Research Foundation (DFG) (link)

Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Natalia Doubrovinckaia

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram UBT-A Contact